Springe zum Inhalt

Therapeutenliste nach PLZ

 

 

 

Zwicky Cristina
Équilibre Animal Kinésiologie (NGL)
Chemin de Burquenet 25
1095 Lutry
Tel. 079 726 14 45
cristina@equilibreanimal.ch
www.equilibreanimal.ch

Burkhalter Sarah
Zihlackerweg 5
2572 Sutz-Lattrigen
079 576 87 37
sarah.burkhalter@outlook.com

Goetschi Nicole
Tiergesundheit im Zentrum
Im Park 7
3052 Zollikofen
Tel. 079 698 29 01
info@triskelian.ch
www.triskelian.ch

Schnyder Verena
Uttewil 177
3178 Bösingen
Tel. 079 262 87 27
vrenischnyder@bluewin.ch

Niggli-Küffer Franziska
Herzstern
Oberdorf 1
3233 Tschugg
Tel. 079 633 30 12
fran-niggli@bluewin.ch
www.herzstern.ch

Bischof Regula
Unterdorfstr. 7
3322 Urtenen-Schönbühl
079 601 90 78
reg.bisch@bluewin.ch

Labude Silvia
Längmoos 6
3632 Oberstocken
Tel. 079 644 88 98
silvialabude@gmail.com

Weber-Baur Jacqueline
Praxis Happy Animals & Peoples
Simmenfluhweg 43 b
3647 Reutigen
Tel. 079 418 71 75
jacky.weber71@bluewin.ch
www.tierkinesiologie-thun-happy-animals.ch

Lau Bernadette
Berg 344
3661 Uetendorf
Tel. 079 256 04 17
bernadette.lau@bluewin.ch

Ramseyer Astrid
Respect-Animals
Haslerenstrasse 6
3703 Aeschi bei Spiez
Tel. 079 538 15 44
astram31@yahoo.com
www.respect-animals.ch

Gerlinger Romy
Stellimattweg 36
4125 Riehen
Tel. 076 348 74 43
rgerlinger@freenet.de
http://www.manitus.ch

Baumgartner Eveline
Pet-Relax
Unter den Hollen 3
4202 Duggingen
Tel. 079 916 69 26
e.baumgartner@petrelax.ch
www.petrelax.ch

Bähler Miriam
Animal-Mind
Känelmattstr. 35
4422 Arisdorf
Tel. 079 314 16 66
mia@animal-mind.ch
www.animal-mind.ch

Dietschi Gabriela
Gesundrundum
Burgunderstrasse 10
4500 Solothurn
Tel. 078 660 18 01
gabriela.roos@gawnet.ch
www.gesundrundum.ch

Sorsche Michael
PHOENIX Praxis
Attisholzstr. 10
4533 Riedholz
Tel. 077 456 62 94
micha@phoenixschule.ch
www.phoenixpraxis.ch

Rack Marie-France Shaymal
Gewerbestrasse 8
4553 Subingen
Tel. 079 452 41 06
m-f.rack@bluewin.ch
www.shaymal.ch

Hefti Petra
KomPet ganzheitliche Tiertherapie
Huntelweg 11
4586 Kybrurg-Buchegg
Tel. 079 395 01 11
info@kompet.ch
www.kompet.ch

Nyffeler Myrjam
ahamomente
Rigistrasse 22
4654 Lostorf
Tel. 079 26 37 66
myrjam.nyffeler@gmail.com
www.ahamomente.ch

Rüegsegger Céline
Hundehort Niederbipp
Wolfisbergstrasse 1
4704 Niederbipp
Tel. 032 633 01 06
niederbipp@hundehorte.ch
www.hundehorte.ch

Jost Petra
Tamaya-Praxis
Stämpfligasse 8
4917 Melchnau
Tel. 079 703 44 34
petangel@besonet.ch
www.tamaya-praxis.ch

Steinmann Beatrix
Sternenlicht
Praxis für Heilung und Energiearbeit
Hinterbergstrasse 8
5735 Pfeffikon
Tel. 079 506 49 48
bea.sternenlicht@gmail.com
www.sternenlicht.ch

Odermatt Yolanda
Tierkinesiologie-Odermatt
Voltastrasse 10
6005 Luzern
Tel. 079 699 35 68
yoliodermatt@yahoo.de

Amacher Tina Tierkinesiologie
Tina Amacher
Technikumstrass 10
6048 Horw
Tel. 079 372 50 73
tina.amacher@bluewin.ch
www.tierkinesiologie-amacher.ch

de Carvalho Janine
GinisSamojede
Mühleboden
6114 Steinhuserberg
Tel. 079 388 16 68
shin-jitsu@hotmail.com
www.ginissamojede.ch

Hamann Stefanie
Praxis Gesundheit Mensch & Tier
Buchenstrasse 8
6210 Sursee
Tel. 079 640 90 76
info@gesundheit-mensch-tier.ch
www.gesundheit-mensch-tier.ch

Koller Martina
Chommle 7
6222 Gunzwil
Natel 078 860 06 26
mkoller86@hotmail.com

Buchmeier Melanie
Das Tier in Balance
Im Winkel 3
6244 Nebikon
Tel. 078 713 96 12
info@dastierinbalance.ch
www.dastierinbalance.ch

Gastberg Gudrun
Tierkinesiologie-Gastberg
Stadelstrasse 21
6373 Ennetbürgen
Tel. 079 215 64 43
info@tierkinesiologie-gastberg.ch
www.tierkinesiologie-gastberg.ch

Gurtner Sandra
Praxis Kinaqua
Ledergasse 13
8232 Merishausen
Tel. 079 718 71 04
info@kinaqua.ch
www.kinaqua.ch

Capiaghi Ramona
Voice of Animal
Effretikonerstrasse 21a
8308 Illnau
Tel. 079 661 75 45
info@voiceofanimal.ch
www.voiceofanimal.ch

Rüdisühli Karin
Das offene Ohr für Tiere
Soorhaldenstr. 1b
8308 Illnau
Tel. 078 794 33 28
das.offene.ohr@gmx.ch
www.das-offene-ohr-fuer-tiere.ch

Blattmann Claudia
Praxis Finomena für Mensch und Tier
Mühlewiesenweg 7a
8500 Frauenfeld
Tel. 079 744 99 67
c.blattmann@gmx.ch

Merkle Monika
Praxis für Tierkinesiologie
Brunnenbühlstr. 19
8632 Tann
Tel. 079 312 75 16
monika.merkle@bluewin.ch
www.tier-kinesiologie-merkle.ch

Hubschmid Jane
Tierfreundlich
Bärengasse 5
8910 Affoltern am Albis
Tel. 076 366 02 00
www.tierfreundlich.ch

Reinhard Sonja
Vierpfoten-Chi
Im Föhret 2
8962 Bergdietikon
Tel. 078 837 93 41
sanyo@sunrise.ch
www.vierpfoten-chi.ch