Therapeutenliste nach Postleitzahl

Zwicky Cristina
Équilibre Animal Kinésiologie 
Chemin de la Vuetaz 11
1073 Savigny
079 726 14 45

cristina@equilibreanimal.ch
www.equilibreanimal.ch

Hugi Michelle
Chemin du Crêt 26
2533 Evilard
079 371 53 98

Kontaktaufnahme über Whatsapp/Telegram   

mhugi1884@gmail.com

Eschmann Sarah
Zihlackerweg 5
2572 Sutz-Lattrigen
079 576 87 37

sarah.burkhalter@outlook.com


Riedwyl  Brigitte 
Ganzheitliche Tierbetreuung
Herrenvogel  1
 

3052 Zollikofen
076 711 39 11

info@ganzheitliche-tierbetreuung.ch
www.ganzheitliche-tierbetreuung.ch

Marbot Barbara
toque-tierkinesiologie
Schönmattweg
28

3123 Belp
079 581 33 03 

info@toque-tierkinesiologie.ch
www.toque-tierkinesiologie.ch

Schnyder Verena
Tierkinesiologie Schnyder
Uttewil 177 
3178 Bösingen
079 262 87 27 

kontakt@tk-schnyder.ch
www.tk-schnyder.ch

Niggli-Küffer Franziska
Praxis Herzstern
Oberdorf 1
3233 Tschugg
079 633 30 12

fran-niggli@bluewin.ch
www.herzstern.ch

Bischof Regula
Praxis Seelentier   
Unterdorfstrasse 7  
3322 Urtenen

079 601 90 78

info@seelentier.ch
www.seelentier.ch

Gabriel Jana
BAKIME Tierkinesiologie
Steinbühl 27G
3533 Boswil
079 776 94 99

janagabriel@bakime.ch
www.bakime.ch

Stähli Karin
Obermatt 32 D
3624 Goldiwil
033 233 29 11
079 696 75 05

staehli.k@bluewin.ch

Weber-Baur Jacqueline
Praxis Happy Animals & Peoples
Simmenfluhweg 43 b
3647 Reutigen
079 418 71 75

jacky.weber71@bluewin.ch
www.tierkinesiologie-thun-happy-animals.ch

Meury-Stegmüller Karin  
Hasenmattweg 10
4223 Blauen
079 548 35 39 
andy.meury@bluewin.ch  

Ernst Lilian
balance4animals
Schanzstrasse 19    
4437 Waldenburg
079 708 21 92

info.balance4animals@bluewin.ch
www.balance4animals.ch

Gerlinger Romy 
Manitus 
Hof Steindler 1
4451 Wintersingen 
076 348 74 43

rgerlinger@freenet.de
www.manitus.ch


Sorsche Michael 
PHOENIX Schule und Praxis
Attisholzstrasse  10
4533 Riedholz 
033 535 58 85
079 696 75 05 

micha@phoenixschule.ch
www.phoenixpraxis.ch

Hefti Petra 
KomPet ganzheitliche Tiertherapie
 
4554 Etziken
079 395 01 11
info@kompet.ch
www.kompet.ch

Sahli Brigitte 
Aliona Tierkinesiologie
Obergerlafingenstrasse 19  
4566 Kriegsstetten  
079 596 20 28

aliona-tk@bluewin.ch
www.aliona.ch

Mast Salome
Lifamina
Tscheppachstrasse 3A 
4571 Ichterswil 
079 885 54 38

salome.mast@bluewin.ch
www.lifamina.ch

Reinhard Claudia 
Reinhard Innenleben
Tannacker 5
4587 Aetingen
079 506 85 52

claudia@reinhard-innenleben.ch
www.reinhard-innenleben.ch

Lipski Stephan 
Tierfluesterei.ch
Lerbhaldenstrasse 2

4665 Oftringen
079 749 00 88

tierfluesterei.ch@gmail.com
www.tierfluesterei.ch

Riikka Sacher 
Tierfluesterei.ch
Lerbhaldenstrasse 2

4665 Oftringen
078 764 0011

tierfluesterei.ch@gmail.com
www.tierfluesterei.ch

Rüegsegger Céline
Hundehort Niederbipp
Wolfisbergstrasse 1
4704 Niederbipp
032 633 01 06

niederbipp@hundehorte.ch
www.hundehorte.ch

Schwegler-Bisang Barbara
Tier & Mensch-Harmonie
Unterberghof 2
4915 St. Urban 
078 751 24 25

info@tierundmensch-harmonie.ch
www.tierundmensch-harmonie.ch

Buchmeier Melanie
Das Tier in Balance
Hasenwachtstraße 23        
5737 Menziken
078 713 96 12

info@dastierinbalance.ch
www.dastierinbalance.ch

Kiser Nicole
Untere Gründlistrasse 26
6055 Alpnach Dorf
079 487 74 71

nicole.kiser@bluewin.ch

Kiser Sabrina
Nideichstrasse 5      
6064 Kerns
079 562 92 42

sabrina.kiser@hotmail.ch

de Carvalho Jean
Ginis Samojede Tierheilpraxis
Mühleboden

6114 Steinhuserberg 
079 388 16 68

shin-jitsu@hotmail.com