Therapeutenliste nach Alphabet

Bischof Regula
Praxis Seelentier
Unterdorfstr. 7
3322 Urtenen

info@seelentier.ch
www.seelentier.ch

Bosshard Myriam
Rösslimattweg 1b

6417 Sattel
Tel. 079 777 13 15

m_bosshard@bluewin.ch

Buchmeier Melanie
Das Tier in Balance
Hasenwachtstrasse 23
5737 Menziken
Tel. 078 713 96 12

info@dastierinbalance.ch
www.dastierinbalance.ch

de Carvalho Jean
GinisSamojede
Mühleboden
6114 Steinhuserberg
Tel. 079 388 16 68

shin-jitsu@hotmail.com
www.ginissamojede.ch

Ernst Lilian
balance4animals
Schanzstrasse 19
4437 Waldenburg
Tel. 079 708 21 92

info.balance4animals@bluewin.ch
www.balance4animals.ch

Eschmann Sarah
Zihlackerweg 5
2572 Sutz-Lattrigen
079 576 87 37

sarah.burkhalter@outlook.com

Fust Sandra
Arkanum-vitae GmbH
Hauptstrasse 29
9555 Tobel
Tel. 071977 34 83

info@arkanum-vitae.ch

Gabriel Jana
BAKIME Tierkinesiologie
Steinbühl 27G
3533 Boswil
Tel. 079 776 94 99

janagabriel@bakime.ch
www.bakime.ch

Gastberg Gudrun
Tierkinesiologie-Gastberg
Stadelstrasse 21
6373 Ennetbürgen
Tel. 079 215 64 43

info@tierkinesiologie-gastberg.ch
www.tierkinesiologie-gastberg.ch

Gerlinger Romy
Hof Steindler 1
4451 Wintersingen
Tel. 076 348 74 43

rgerlinger@freenet.de
www.manitus.ch

Gurtner Sandra
Praxis Kinaqua
Ledergasse 13
8232 Merishausen
Tel. 079 718 71 04

info@kinaqua.ch
www.kinaqua.ch

Hamann Stefanie
Praxis Gesundheit Mensch & Tier
Im Grund 6a
6130 Willisau
Tel. 079 640 90 76

info@gesundheit-mensch-tier.ch
www.gesundheit-mensch-tier.ch

Hefti Petra
KomPet ganzheitliche Tiertherapie
Luzernstrasse 46
4554 Etziken
Tel. 079 395 01 11

info@kompet.ch
www.kompet.ch

Hugi Michelle
Chemin du Crêt 26
2533 Evilard
Tel. 079 371 53 98

mhugi1884@gmail.com

Kiser Nicole
Untere Gründlistrasse 26
6055 Alpnach Dorf
Tel. 079 487 74 71

nicole.kiser@bluewin.ch

Kiser Sabrina
Nideichstrasse 5
6064 Kerns
Tel. 079 562 92 42

sabrina.kiser@hotmail.ch

Koller Martina
Chommle 7
6222 Gunzwil
Tel. 078 860 06 26

mkoller86@hotmail.com

Landolt Michaela
Blumenaustrasse 5
8360 Eschlikon
Tel. 079 800 66 32

info@milas-tier.ch
www.milas-tier.ch

Lipski Stephan 
Lerbhaldenstrasse 2

4665 Oftringen
Tel. 079 749 00 88
stephan.lipski@gmail.com
www.tierfluesterei.ch

Marbot Barbara
Dipl. Tierkinesiologin
3123 Belp

info@toque-tierkinesiologie.ch
www.toque-tierkinesiologie.ch

Mast Salome
Waldstrasse 199
4574 Lüsslingen
Tel. 079 885 54 38

 salome.mast@bluewin.ch

Merkle Monika
Praxis für Tierkinesiologie
Brunnenbühlstr. 19
8632 Tann
Tel. 079 312 75 16

monika.merkle@bluewin.ch
www.tier-kinesiologie-merkle.ch

Müller Barbara
Dipl. Tierkinesiologin NGL
Meierackerstrasse 17
8610 Uster

info@bm-tierkinesiologie.ch
www.bm-tierkinesiologie.ch

Niggli-Küffer Franziska
Herzstern
Oberdorf 1
3233 Tschugg
Tel. 079 633 30 12

fran-niggli@bluewin.ch
www.herzstern.ch

Reinhard Claudia
Tannacker 5
4587 Aetingen
Tel. 079 506 85 52

info@reinhard-tiere.ch
http://www.reinhard-tiere.ch

Reinhard Sonja
Vierpfoten-Chi
Im Föhret 2
8962 Bergdietikon
Tel. 078 837 93 41

sanyo@sunrise.ch
www.vierpfoten-chi.ch

Riedwyl Brigitte 
GANZHEITLICHE TIERBETREUUNG
3052 Zollikofen
Tel. 076 711 39 11

info@ganzheitliche-tierbetreuung.ch
http://www.ganzheitliche-tierbetreuung.ch

Rüegsegger Céline
Hundehort Niederbipp
Wolfisbergstrasse 1
4704 Niederbipp
Tel. 032 633 01 06

niederbipp@hundehorte.ch
www.hundehorte.ch

Sacher Riikka
Lerbhaldenstrasse 2
4665 Oftringen
Tel. 078 764 00 11
riikka.sacher@gmail.com
www.tierfluesterei.ch

Sahli Brigitte
Obergerlafingenstrasse 19

4566 Kriegstetten
Tel: 079 596 20 28

brigitte.schaad@bluewin.ch

Schnyder Verena
Uttewil 177
3178 Bösingen
Tel. 079 262 87 27

kontakt@tk-schnyder.ch
www.tk-schnyder.ch

Schwegler-Bisang Barbara
Tier & Mensch-Harmonie
Unterberghof 2
4915 St. Urban
078 751 24 25

info@tierundmensch-harmonie.ch
www.tierundmensch-harmonie.ch

Sorsche Michael
PHOENIX Praxis
Attisholzstr. 10
4533 Riedholz
Tel. 077 456 62 94

micha@phoenixschule.ch
www.phoenixpraxis.ch

Stähli Karin
Obermatt 32 d
3624 Goldiwil
079 938 72 13

staehli.k@bluewin.ch

Weber-Baur Jacqueline
Praxis Happy Animals & Peoples
Simmenfluhweg 43 b
3647 Reutigen
Tel. 079 418 71 75

jacky.weber71@bluewin.ch
www.tierkinesiologie-thun-happy-animals.ch

Zwicky Cristina
Équilibre Animal Kinésiologie (NGL)
Chemin de la Vuetaz 11
1073 Savigny
Tel. 079 726 14 45

cristina@equilibreanimal.ch
www.equilibreanimal.ch